๐ค
2000 in Words
The number 2000 written in words: two thousand. Free online number to words converter.
[...]
2000 written in English words: two thousand
Quick Reference Table
| Input | Result |
|---|---|
| 1995 | one thousand nine hundred ninety-five |
| 1998 | one thousand nine hundred ninety-eight |
| 1999 | one thousand nine hundred ninety-nine |
| 2001 | two thousand one |
| 2002 | two thousand two |
| 2005 | two thousand five |
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the largest number supported?
Does it handle decimals?
Can it write negative numbers?